Chris McGregor’s Brotherhood Of Breath

Here’s a turn up! Previously lost footage of Chris McGregor’s Brotherhood of Breath on French TV in 1973. Fifty years ago!
Lineup includes Dudu Pukwana, Harry Beckett, Elton Dean, Lol Coxhill, Louis Moholo, Harry Miller, Nick Evans, Mark Charig, Radu Malfatti. And Chris McGregor at the piano.

Big thank you to Riccardo Bergerone. Tracks: Do It, Nutcase, Andromeda

Frames of reference